Meet the Author: Cass McMain

Susan Finlay Writes

Cass McMainnaturalsepia

I’d like to introduce you to the fifty-third interviewee in my ‘Meet the Author’ series. She is Cass McMain.

Hi, Cass! Welcome to Susan Finlay Writes blog site. Can you tell us a bit about your background as a writer?

Well, I was a reader from an early age, and it was just natural that I’d start to write. I wrote stories to amuse my mother when I was a child. When I got older, I wrote poetry and short stories, mostly just for the fun of writing. I always loved written words.

Your literary novel, Sunflower, will be published by Holland House Books in June, 2013. Can you tell us a bit about your book? What inspired you to write it?

I had a dream about a man named Moonrich. I described it to my husband and he said it sounded like a good story. “Why don’t you…

View original post 1,046 more words

About authorsanon

We are several novels in search of a publisher. And a few more of us have found a publisher, but enjoy the company here anyway. View all posts by authorsanon

One response to “Meet the Author: Cass McMain

Leave a Reply

