Meet the Author: Evelinn Enoksen

Originally posted on Susan Finlay Writes:


Anwrath poster

I’d like to introduce you to the twenty-seventh interviewee in my ‘Meet the Author’ series. She is Evelinn Enoksen, from Norway.

QUESTION: Hi, Evelinn! Welcome to Susan Finlay Writes blog site. Can you tell us a bit about your background as a writer?

ANSWER: Hello and thanks for having me. I started writing when I was around fourteen, but I had little confidence in myself at the time, so I never showed anyone what I’d written. It took years before I said anything. My father wrote a book when I was little (a YA fantasy/mystery) sadly he never published it though, but I aim to help him with that in the future. He also wrote books for children, and I’m going to illustrate them. I write both in Norwegian and English, it can get a little confusing at times since the grammar is very different, but the first story I…

View original 806 more words

About authorsanon

We are several novels in search of a publisher. And a few more of us have found a publisher, but enjoy the company here anyway. View all posts by authorsanon

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,251 other followers

